Start od the content

Teaching staff

PROFESSOR (see curriculums)

CONTACT

SUBJECT (see programmes)

Borràs, Eulàlia

eulaliaborras@yahoo.com

Curriculum design, planning and elaboration of materials

Casanovas, Montse

+34 973 706519

m.casanovas@didesp.udl.cat

Information and communication technologies resources

Català, Francesc

+34 973 703394

fcatala@eip.udl.cat

Text-editing and processing

Cots, Josep M.

+34 973 703135

jmcots@dal.udl.cat

 Intercultural communication

Giné, Marta

+34 973 703112

mgine@filcef.udl.cat

Translation English › Catalan/Spanish

González, Rodolf


rodolf.gonzalez@udl.cat

Introduction to Scientific Research

Irún, Montse

+34 973 703137

mirun@dal.udl.cat

Curriculum design, planning and elaboration of materials

Llurda, Enric

+34 973 703189

ellurda@dal.udl.cat

Intercultural communication

Multilingual and intercultural education

Introduction to Scientific Research

Mancho, Guzman

(Coordinator)

+34 973 706635

gmancho@dal.udl.cat

Information and communication technologies resources

Mateu, Rosa M.

+34 973 703118

r.m.mateu@filcef.udl.cat

Language and persuasion

Moore, Emilee

emilee.moore@uab.cat

Educación plurilingüe e intercultural

Oro, Maricel

+34 973 702339

maricel.oro@dal.udl.cat

Envisioning multiculturalism

Pagès, Eulàlia

 eulalia@pageseditors.cat Text-editing and processing

Romero, Sílvia

sromero@filcat.udl.cat

Linguistic consulting for the media

Sabaté, Mariona

+34 973 703174

msabate@dal.udl.cat
Translation English › Catalan/Spanish

Vázquez, Glòria

+34 973 703140

gvazquez@dal.udl.cat

Specialized languages for academic and professional purposes

Introduction to Scientific Research

Viana, Amadeu

+34 973 703123

aviana@filcat.udl.cat

Language and persuasion

Vila, Neus

+34 973 703118

n.vila@filcef.udl.cat

Specialized languages for academic and professional purposes